クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年8月4日
    建物が少し古いが居心地は良かった。受け付けの男性がとても親切だった。
    Yukiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年7月29日

    リーズナブルなホテル

    室内のエアコンの作動音がもう少し小さいといいかな
    緑のある中庭での朝食が良かった。
    Alina
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    Very pleasant owner and good cozy hotel
    Ikebarra
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    Old fashion hotel, in the centre of Salon-de-Provence

    nothing
    good welcome from the owner who was very helpful, the room is clean and quiet. hotel is a good value, practical place to stay the night in the centre of Salon-de-Provence. Parking was in front of the hotel, good for us. Breakfast is ok.
    Lucinda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Janice
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月1日
    コメントはありません。
    rodica
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月17日

    Great location, the room had a strong smell of cleaning chemicals.

    The room had a very strong smell of cleaning products and there was no window, just a door to the balcony and a bird flew in since there are no screens. We tried to air the room for hours but the smell persisted.
    We liked the location, our room had a balcony overlooking the lake. The property has free parking and it is conveniently located.
    SUTHIVAJR
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月4日

    the room is clean classic home type design with some romatic looks with no lift

    3 storey building with no lift and >> parking is far away >>the property speak a little english but my friend can speak french so there was no problem
    the room is clean classic home type design with some romatic looks
    SUTHIVAJR
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月4日

    old fashion classic home room>> very clean but no lift with free PARKING Far away

    the property is 3 storey >>no lift only stair >> free parking very far away but it save and ..need to take free bus to the center of the city
    the room is classic home design i like it alot and also very very clean everywhere good view to the patio >> wifi is OK breakfast is OK
    Amir
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月1日
    simple hotel and room. need renovation and improve. no lift.
    Great staff friendly and helpful. great location in the center. parking.
    Herman
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年8月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Foodie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月31日

    Good clean hotel.

    No onsite parking available but we enjoy walking and a secure ( has attendant ) free multi story car park is available at the train station. It's a ten minute nice flat walk or you catch the yellow free small bus that run constantly around town every ten minutes.
    The manager is excellent but doesn't speak English. Our bit of French got us through. On arrival he drew us a map and marked free car parking ( 10 minute nice walk) and a variety of restaurants serving different foods
    Ville
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月29日

    Plain and simple good value

    There's no parking. I was lucky to find a spot in the street a couple of minutes' walk away, which is free at night. There is a public parking nearby. Beware of the posts marking the temporary parking places in front, if you're driving a big car.
    The Vendome is a good-value, practical place to stay the night, should you decide to stop over in Salon-de-Provence. It struck me as a sort of timeless French hotel. The welcome was brisk, firm and friendly, and the room was clean and quiet. If you're looking for a good meal, be sure to check out La Table des Cordeliers a 5 minute walk away. It was recommended to us at the reception and didn't disappoint.
    Peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Cinish Abraham
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年7月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Omil
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月7日

    Very efficiently run old style property. Ample choice of good, inexpensive restaurants nearby.

    Nothing really.
    In the town centre, but a quiet location. Very well run and maintained.
    Colleen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月28日

    Reasonable, clean & friendly

    Nothing it was all great!
    Morning breakfast & friendly staff also loved the shower
    Ann
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月29日

    Delightful

    It took a long while for the door to be answered when we first arrived.
    Manager most helpful. Lent us a bucket for wedding flowers. Wedding guests were able to meet and relax sitting out in pretty courtyard.
    Stephanie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月26日

    Perfect stay in Salon

    Very friendly staff! Place is lovely. It was for my wedding and all our families stayed there. They all really enjoyed it!
読み込み中...